Posted in Disney World, free, Starbucks

Free Starbucks at Disney! 

I’m on a mission. FREE Starbucks at Disney. 

Technically it’s not free, it costs your time. About 20 minutes a day for a week. And then you need to convince 100 of your “best friends” to do the same thing!!

This is done by Swagbucks and their refer a friend program. If you refer a friend, and they earn 3 dollars, you get 3 dollars and your friend gets a bonus 3 dollars (One time). 

Each Starbucks Coffee is about 10 bucks if you’re doing it right. So fellow “best friends” let’s get ourselves some free Starbucks!!! Who’s with me!!??

If you’re with me and you use my code, please make sure killmak is there. Would definitely be helping a girl out!!! 

3 thoughts on “Free Starbucks at Disney! 

  1. Update!!!!
    I am up to $25 for Starbucks.
    Swagbucks has a promotion that once a month you get $3 off of one $25 gift card. (Excluding paypal)

    Those of you who used my link to sign up, thank you!! You’re contribution gave me $5 since I posted this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

